Latest Products http://www.satyamimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:02:00 +0530 en-us http://www.satyamimpex.co.in Ceramic Floor Tiles http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrified Tiles http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/vitrified-tiles.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/vitrified-tiles.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrified Tiles are in demand unlike any other. For bedrooms, dining rooms, living rooms, hallways, lobby, and other areas, Vitrified Tiles are elegant as well as everlasting. We offer the Vitrified Tile with a reasonable price tag, its shine and durability is easy to maintain. Wall Tiles http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/wall-tiles.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/wall-tiles.htm Fri, 09 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of Wall Tile namely Digital Wall Tiles (250x400mm) and Glossy Series Wall Tiles (300x600mm). The Wall Tile, offered by us, is known for its innovative designs and newest concepts. Ceramic Sanitary Ware http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-sanitary-ware.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-sanitary-ware.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ceramic Sanitary Ware from India. The exclusive range of Ceramic Sanitary Ware is inclusive of European Water Closets, Single Piece Toilets, Pedestal Wash Basins and Squatting Pan. European Water Closets http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/european-water-closets.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/european-water-closets.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have entrenched our position in the global market, as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the best quality European Water Closets. The attractive designing and high durability of the European Water Closets is widely acclaimed by the international clients. Single Piece Toilets http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/single-piece-toilets.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/single-piece-toilets.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is widely reckoned as an Importer and Supplier of the best quality Single Piece Toilets. The Single Piece Toilets, offered by us, are procured from the associated vendors of the market. Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/pedestal-wash-basins.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/pedestal-wash-basins.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric company, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting stylish and durable range of Pedestal Wash Basins. Pedestal Wash Basins, offered by us, are being manufactured using the sophisticated technology. Squatting Pan http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/squatting-pan.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/squatting-pan.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride in introducing ourselves as one of the trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the best quality Squatting Pan. Squatting Pan, offered by us, is manufactured keeping in mind the latest trend prevailing in the market. Bathroom Cabinets http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/bathroom-cabinets.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/bathroom-cabinets.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We import and supply the best quality Bathroom Cabinets. Bathroom Cabinets, offered by us, are being manufactured using high-grade raw materials. Our Bathroom Cabinets are stringently tested on various parameters before the final delivery. Decorative Laminated Sheets http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/decorative-laminated-sheets.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/decorative-laminated-sheets.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Decorative Laminated Sheets, the name of Satyam Impex is highly revered as trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier. Our Decorative Laminated Sheets are manufactured with the high quality materials in attractive colors and prints. Our Decorative Laminated Sheets are preferred for their exquisite designs and unusual color combinations. Ceramic Floor Tiles (300x300mm) http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles-300x300mm.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles-300x300mm.htm Ceramic Floor Tiles Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ceramic Floor Tiles (300x300mm), offered by us, is suitable for hotel lobby, supermarket, shopping mall, airport, etc. We offer our Ceramic Floor Tiles (300x300mm) in various customized options such as thickness, colors, surface finishing, dimensions etc. to cater their diverse needs. Ceramic Floor Tiles (400x400mm) http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles-400x400mm.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles-400x400mm.htm Ceramic Floor Tiles Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ceramic Floor Tiles (400x400mm) can be used as interior covering, bathroom tile, kitchen tile, balcony tiles etc. Owing to their versatile design, our Ceramic Floor Tiles (400x400mm) are highly demanded by the customers across the globe. Ceramic Floor Tiles (605x605mm) http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles-605x605mm.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles-605x605mm.htm Ceramic Floor Tiles Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ceramic Floor Tiles (605x605mm), offered by us, is ideal for house flooring, super market, shopping mall, warehouse flooring, etc. We offer Ceramic Floor Tiles (605x605mm) in various surface treatments and dimensions as per the needs of the customers. Digital Wall Tiles (250x400mm) http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/digital-wall-tiles-250x400mm.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/digital-wall-tiles-250x400mm.htm Wall Tiles Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Digital Wall Tiles (250x400mm), offered by us are available with us in various attractive colors and patterns to suit different needs of the customers. Our Digital Wall Tiles (250x400mm) is high on demand owing to their massive aesthetic appeal. Glossy Series Wall Tiles (300x600mm) http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/glossy-series-wall-tiles-300x600mm.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/glossy-series-wall-tiles-300x600mm.htm Wall Tiles Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The customers can avail Glossy Series Wall Tiles (300x600mm) in varied options of colors, shades, designs and patterns. The Glossy Series Wall Tiles (300x600mm), offered by us, make the walls look amazing and like never before. Ceramic Wall and Floor Tiles http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-wall-and-floor-tiles.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/ceramic-wall-and-floor-tiles.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the Ceramic Wall and Floor Tiles from us in various specifications such as dimensions, patterns, color combinations etc. as per the needs of the customers. Wall Hung Toilet http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/wall-hung-toilet.htm http://www.satyamimpex.co.in/wall-hung-toilet.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wall Hung Toilet, offered by us, is has a compact design that occupies very less space in the bathroom. Our Wall Hung Toilet is stain resistant and very easy to clean. Our Wall Hung Toilet features a contemporary style and is available in many colors. Avail the Wall Hung Toilet from us in various customizations at unbeatable prices.